12/9 Trixie 143 +3.25 126 +5 130 PMPS 138 +2.5 125

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Late start for Trix's condo yesterday; early start today! There wasn't much to report yesterday anyway, other than she'd been flat blue for 2 days, after a great first day on this new dose. As usual, I was contemplating an increase soon, and in response, she dipped her furry little toes into the lagoon at +4.5 last night. Crazy cat! So I'll hold this dose for a bit longer to see what's what.

I was supposed to work today, but switched with one of my business partners. Between Zen and Frankie's nighttime issues, the foggy misty weather giving me a barometric pressure migraine, and a new round of mouth ulcers starting, I am very run down. My plan for the day is to sleep as much as possible (since DH can take care of morning monitoring), then hopefully catching up on a few chores.

So with that, BTB for me. Have a great Sunday, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 12/9 Trixie 143

You know what happens when we mention dosecreases don't you? LOL! Nice start to the day for Trixie, hope you see green today! Sorry you are so rundown, try to catch up today! Mouth ulcers? Sounds horrible! Enjoy your day of recovery!
 
Re: 12/9 Trixie 143

Morning Amy,
I hope you do nothing today except recharge yourself. As the daughter of a vitamin pill pusher, I now load up on E, C & a multiple B when i'm starting to run down. Are you a vitamin person? I always push those 3 vitamins when i hear people getting run down. so consider yourself pushed . * Bs don't over dose, but women can use lots, Cs- you can't take too much, :YMHUG:
I hope Trixie surfs nice green for you today!
Take good care of yourself
hugs
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/9 Trixie 143

It's been a while since I stopped by! Please take care of yourself. A good friend of mine just went through a bout of mouth ulcers and it sounded miserable.

I think you have room to fatten Trixie's dose whenever you're ready. She's not gone all that low into the greens. Given that she's been in some very pretty, steady blues, you can hold the dose for 10 cycles.
 
Re: 12/9 Trixie 143

Take care of yourself Amy. I hope you have a relaxing day off.
 
Re: 12/9 Trixie 143

Hi Amy, I'll sound like an echo, but do take care of youself and sleep all day, read, spoil yourself. Ypu work so hard and with not much sleep either with Zen and Frankie's nighttime issues. I hope Trixie gives you a nice surf and somewhat poke free day.
 
Re: 12/9 Trixie 143

Morning Amy ~O) ~O) ~O)

Enjoy a restful day - relax, and unwind. It is so nice that DH can care for Trixie while you catch up on some sleep. :cool:

It always seems that when we mention more juice, down they go. She is off to a great start today. Maybe some greens later Trixie?
 
Re: 12/9 Trixie 143 +3.25 126 +5 130

Still hanging out in flat blues here. I'm going to go for an increase either tonight or tomorrow night, depending on how things move along.

Thanks for all the visits! I go through phases with taking vitamins...right now, I'm not taking any, but I probably should start up again. There's so much going on to wipe me out that I can use all the help I can get!

Yeah, the mouth ulcer thing sucks. I've dealt with it most of my life, altough I did have a nice long period of remission. They came back with a vengeance about 10 years ago. It's a wonderful family trait...my Dad and brothers suffer as well. I honestly can't think of anything worse...not only are they extremely painful in and of themselves (like "narcotic" level painful - except I can't stomach percocet anymore), but they also cause every muscle in my jaw, neck, and face to stiffen up. Considering my job (retail and teaching beading classes) invovles a ton of talking, I come home from work feeling pretty drained when I have the ulcers. But...just another day in the life here! I slept till 11 this morning, and am feeling somewhat more alive at the moment.
 
Re: 12/9 Trixie 143 +3.25 126 +5 130

You're going to need to do a little more to avoid that dosecrease, Trix. You know the bean is serious. The mouth ulcers sound miserable. I hope they go away quickly. Have a restful day, Amy.
Liz
 
Re: 12/9 Trixie 143 +3.25 126 +5 130

Nice blues but not quite green Trixie! The threat has been made. Poor you. The mouth ulcers sound terrible. I hope you get some rest. :YMHUG:
 
Still hangin' in flat blueland here...so very strange for Trix! I'll probably take her up with tomorrow evening's dose, depending on how I'm feeling then.

Have a great night, LL!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top