12/9 Karamelle AMPS 209 +4 272 +8 290 PMPS 282 +3 261

JoM

Member Since 2023
12/8 Karamelle AMPS 458 +6 360 PMPS 275 +2 231

She came down a bit. Its hard measuring the lower doses. Ive had a problem with bubbles for quite some time now and with more insulin, its easier to work them out. I think it was a bit over .5 this morning. I couldnt quite get it on the right mark. Just another thing I will need more practice to perfect, haha. After almost 2 years at this, youd think Id have it all down pat. :cool:
Hope everyones day is great!
 
Last edited:
I forgot to mention, the culture they just ran came back negative, so all this wonkiness isnt because of a UTI like the vet thought it might be. So Im trying a new Levemir canister this morning to see if its the insulin gone off or something. I keep it all refrigerated and havent had any issues using it till its gone. But who knows, I told the vet Id give it a try.
 
Back
Top