thebigfuzz
Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-8-cosmo-amps-400-7-407-pmps-454.239752/
Today, we went ahead with the 0.5 increase to 3 units a little early so we can monitor. He has been stuck in the 400’s for a while, so we don’t want him in glucose toxicity again.
Hope it goes well! Surf it Cosmo!
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-8-cosmo-amps-400-7-407-pmps-454.239752/
Today, we went ahead with the 0.5 increase to 3 units a little early so we can monitor. He has been stuck in the 400’s for a while, so we don’t want him in glucose toxicity again.
Hope it goes well! Surf it Cosmo!
Hope you are having a good day, Tanya 