12/9 Autumn pmps-116, Casey pmps-79

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Actually surprised Autumn is doing so well considering how cold the weather is...Perhaps it's helping that she now has a heating pad on the bed known as the electric blanket. lol

The cats are convinced that we turned the electric blanket just for them. Although it makes it easy to find them just check the bed or in front of the space heater.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 12/9 Autumn amps-51, Casey amps-105

Of course! ohmygod_smile Lucian is sky high and it's the coldest it has been this year! But I have the dang heat on! Grrrrrrrrr
 
Re: 12/9 Autumn amps-51, Casey amps-105

Autumn is looking great!!!! And gee whiz... Casey is looking good too!!!

Now you have me worried about Alska being locked in his room. It was a little cooler in there this morning than the other hot rooms upstairs. He doesn't seem to mind it as far as I can tell. I did let him out to sleep with us last night. I hope it's not too cold for him.
 
Re: 12/9 Autumn amps-51,+6-69 Casey amps-105,+6-59

Those are some really lovely numbers for both of your sugar babies!

It's been freezing here as well. We've been below 60 for the past week and it even rained on Saturday! :o Even Henry has been staying more in the house with the heater running. :lol: Thankfully, we should be back into the 70s by the weekend because running the heater is really kicking up my allergies.
 
As of his pmps Casey is running a 107 seven day average. If he can hold these kind of numbers for a couple more days I'm going to try a small dose decrease and see if he can continue to maintain.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
"Small" decrease, as in less than the 10u you decreased him originally? :lol: ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top