12/8 Tiggy AMPS 97 +4 110 +6 72 +9 97 PMPS 117

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous post

I think the boys aren't in a seasonal mood. We put the Christmas decorations up and they just jumped on the sofa beside each other and went to sleep. In the past there would have been exploring and investigating. But not this year. Although I found an ornament lying a few feet from the tree this morning so maybe there was some shenanigans at night!

Wondering to increase the dose or not?

Wendy
 
Re: 12/8 Tiggy AMPS 97 +4 110 +6 72

Hi Wendy!!!
You are not happy with these beautiful numbers?!?!?
Sorry about yesterday's "skid marks" from Tiggy.
I hope the house smells better today!
 
Re: 12/8 Tiggy AMPS 97 +4 110 +6 72

I am not going to be happy until Tiggys SS looks like chips ;)

But he is doing well,and my house smells like pine sol now ;)
 
Re: 12/8 Tiggy AMPS 97 +4 110 +6 72

Wendy&Tiggy said:
I am not going to be happy until Tiggys SS looks like chips ;)
Pretty close already?

If Chip's dose keeps going down, the *insanity* will be worth it. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top