12/8 Thos +12=112, +12.5=84 ===> No shot

Tom & Thomas (GA)

Member Since 2018
Previous 12/7

Today we tried a reduction from 1.75u to 1.5u. The day started highish, AMPS=212. When it was time for the PM shot we got 112, then 84 after a 25min stall. He had eaten a normal meal two hours beforehand.

I can't think of any circumstances under which I'd still shoot. I will feed and monitor. Hopefully get to a point where I'm comfortable turning in, and then see what things look like in the morning.

Sound right? Thanks! - Tom
 
On the up side, the skip will drain the 1.75 unit depot which was running the show today. And he's getting over bounces very quickly. :) If following SLGS, you don't shoot under 90.
 
Thanks! I like those positive perspectives!

He fed a full portion at 11. In a bit I'll take at peek at what +15 is like. But I imagine we'll wait for a fresh start tomorrow. Maybe finally reversing some of my recent shot time drift.
 
Back
Top