12/8 Tess AMPS~389 PMPS~445 +4~397 +7~369 +11~299

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
12/7 Condo
12/7 RECAP:
• AMPS~256 fed 1.25oz. 1% Raw, 80mg/100kcal phos.., 0.25u (5 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Guar Gum
  • • +2
    • +3 fed .65oz 1% Merrick BG Turkey, 37kcal/oz, 177mg/100kcal phos.
    • +4~145
    • +6~91 fed .65oz 5% Friskies Turkey & Giblets, 32 kcal/oz, 165mg/100kcal phos.
    • +8~131
    • +11~136
• PMPS~141 fed 1.25oz. 1% Raw, 80mg/100kcal phos., 177mg/100kcal phos. , 0.25u (5 drops) Lev
  • • +2
    • +3 fed .65oz 1% Merrick BG Turkey, 37kcal/oz, 177mg/100kcal phos.
    • +4~83
    • +6~69 fed .65oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    • +8~128
    • +11~316
• AMPS~389 fed 1 oz. 1% Raw, 80mg/100kcal phos., 0.25u (5 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Guar Gum

Good Morning LL!
smiley-shocked035.gif
and she seems very pleased with herself, running around and purring up a storm.
angry25.gif


WCR Just 4 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Oh well, btb for the bean.
sad17.gif
 
Re: 12/8 Tess AMPS~389

Hey Tess, that's a spectacular bounce!! It was nice seeing you in the green lagoon last night. Hope to see you back there again real soon!!!!!
Rusty
 
Re: 12/8 Tess AMPS~389

Sorry about the flip_cat bounce, hope she comes back down and stays flatter for you.
 
Re: 12/8 Tess AMPS~389

well..... yesterday was fantastic! Mannie sends his apologies for teaching Tess how to bounce so well. He says though that she was/is a great student -so eager to earn. all humor aside - very nice day yesterday, sorry for that bounce. I hope she clears it soon. Not three days Tess, OK?

Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/8 Tess AMPS~389

Wow Tess! You made your point. Come on down for your bean before she hurts her head. Have a great btb and a wonderful day!!
 
Re: 12/8 Tess AMPS~389

Tess!!! What the heck are you doing up there? Tell Mr Liver to get lost already!

At least she read her condo yesterday and you didn't have to increase her dose.
 
Re: 12/8 Tess AMPS~389 +5~539

Okay, if that isn't a typo, I'm calling 20% margin of error on that one. That's not a 539, it's a 431!!! Doesn't help MUCH, but it's something!! :lol: :lol: :lol: Now, down you go, pretty girl!!!
 
Re: 12/8 Tess AMPS~389 PMPS~445

Tess, what's going on up there, time to come down. Cute pic from Celi. You were going to try a new pen, is this possibly still the old pen?
 
Re: 12/8 Tess AMPS~389 PMPS~445

@-) @-) @-) Yes i started a new pen this morning, :YMSIGH: I wonder if this could be NDW, stronger insulin acting like an increase? Clutching at straws, and my hair! :?
 
Re: 12/8 Tess AMPS~389 PMPS~445

:shock: ouch... she pulled a Mannie....

TESS!!! I gots the ropes!! I am coming, I uhhhhhh.... don't have to far to go.... being on the pink floor and all.... ~~ Mannie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top