12/8 Simon PMPS 245 +4 158

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
The bounce continues! I hope Simon will be able to clear this bounce from the hc food yesterday. I found out that in addition to me giving him some hc food at lunch to stop his drop, DH accidentally gave him the hc can I left on the counter to Simon at his PM meal. So he got lots of yummy FF with gravy! DH is stopping by at lunch today to check Simon in case it is a repeat of yesterday. I won't be able to get away from tbp. I gave Simon the skinny dose and I sure hope he is able to hold this dose but if not, back up we go to the 2.00.

I almost didn't open this condo because I just haven't been able to write in condos the last few days due to work and things I have had to do at night. I know y'all understand, but I still feel bad. I have been keeping up with everyone when I can sneak onto the site at work.

Simon and Cleo are doing ok except poor Cleo had an upset tummy this AM. I forgot to give her the pepcid she usually gets at night before bed. Bad bean!

Have a good day and thinking of all those kitties and beans that need our thoughts and prayers.
 
Re: 12/8 Simon AMPS 314

I'm sure Simon doesn't mind a bit of bounce if it means yummy fuds! I hope he clears it today.

Georgia, please don't refrain from posting Simon's condo just because you don't have time to leave messages in other condos. Sometimes life dictates. But we still want to know how Simon is doing.

Have a good (if busy) day.
 
Re: 12/8 Simon AMPS 314 +2 291

Hi Georgia, glad all is okay today, and Simon, you sure did luck out with two Beans feeding you yummy hc's! Boy, you kept quiet, too, and didn't even tell DH you already had some hc, smart boy! :-D Maggie is jealous and wants some of yours. :lol: Simon will break the bounce. I so agree with Linda; please don't ever not post because of not having time to visit others. It happens to all of us with schedules and life, and sometimes I just read, too. Have a nice day and hope work calms down, Hugs.
 
Re: 12/8 Simon AMPS 314 +2 291

Good morning Georgia! Oh, lucky Simon, got the good stuff huh? :lol: DH was just trying to help out.

No worries on the condo. We love to hear how Simon and you are doing. I totally understand on the work thing.

Have a wonderful day!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top