12/8 Sarge AMPS 311 +1.75 306 +10 125

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alison & Sarge

Member Since 2014
I am working Sarge over to the plan suggested in his 12/7 condo. He keeps going low around 2.5U but then flounders on reductions and I am out of split doses to try. I was already experimenting with guiding his cycle with food and this ealier intervention seems like a good way to keep him in a dose that gets him to green. If I can keep him safe on a dose that gets him to green and temper the bounces/remove the bounces we be sitting pretty. I am starting to get a little nervous as we will be traveling with him for the holidays and that has challenges of its own but hopefully we will have a routine that works figured out soon. Happy Monday all! :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top