sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 380 .5U We are going to start lowering Sam's dose. I'll hold .5 for a few cycles. I'll try to get another test at lunch. It will be a +5.
+5 429 Not good a rise after the shot?! :shock: This has happened before though.
PMPS 467 .5U
dh said he saw Sam in the dry dog food before lunch. Doesn't explain the pm ps though. I am going back to .6u
+5 429 Not good a rise after the shot?! :shock: This has happened before though.
PMPS 467 .5U
dh said he saw Sam in the dry dog food before lunch. Doesn't explain the pm ps though. I am going back to .6u