12/8 Samwise AMPS 380 +5 429 PMPS 467

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 380 .5U We are going to start lowering Sam's dose. I'll hold .5 for a few cycles. I'll try to get another test at lunch. It will be a +5.

+5 429 Not good a rise after the shot?! :shock: This has happened before though.

PMPS 467 .5U

dh said he saw Sam in the dry dog food before lunch. Doesn't explain the pm ps though. I am going back to .6u
 
Re: AMPS 380 +5 429

Ugh, I hate unexplained rises. Any food lying around? I guess I'd stick where you are at for now with that reading.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top