12/8 Lilly PMPS = 398, reduced dose (again)

Lilly!! No bouncing in the house!
cat1.gif

You're not doing anything wrong! Hopefully she'll settle down soon so you can give the same dose more than twice! She's seeing a lot more green lately, so hopefully she'll keep earning those reductions all the way to zero!
 
Lilly's been a bouncer from day one! :rolleyes:

But Thanks, guys! I was becoming a little concerned! But, I have to say I like seeing reductions and blues and greens -- means we might be heading in the right direction!
 
Back
Top