12/8 Gracie AMPS 116 +4 49 +6 63 +9 44 +10 35 +10.5 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

12/7 Recap:
AMPS: 69
+1.5: 92
+3: 85
+4: 73
+5.5: 74
+7: 60
+7.5: 68
+8.5: 72
+10: 81
+11: 72
+11.75: 42
PMPS: 55
+1: 63
+2: 90
+4: 93
+5.5: 120
+8: 157
+10.5: 107
12/8 Recap:
AMPS: 116
+2: 126
+4: 49
+4.5: 51
+5: 55
+6: 63
+7.5: 64
+9: 44
+9.5: 47
+10: 35
+10.5: 71


Happy Caturday! Sending many healing vines to all who need them including Kibby and JD and any other of your sweet babies.

Beautiful day for Gracie yesterday and today until the 35 out of nowhere :shock: She liked the f1u just a little too much so she gets a reducie most likely tonight unless she bounces high in the next few minutes. She's been chilling and having a great day on the catio in the weather and has been pretty relaxed around my sisters; one of them she knows, the other one has never seen she or Tobey.

Just wanted to post a quick condo while the girls are getting changed into their "after fives" so we can have dinner and relax. They got in at 11:30 am and yes, I remembered to pick them up :lol: :lol: :lol: We went up to our beautiful outdoor mall and had yummy Mexican food on the outside patio overlooking the city...marvelous views. Then we did a little shopping and came home to sit out by the pool. I think they are really tired and will be surprised if they make it up much past dinner. Mike has been home with the kittens all day and doing a fabulous job.

Have a great night. If the girls go to bed early, I'll pop on and catch up. Hugs to everyone.
 
Hey Marje It sounds like you're having great fun with your sisters! I know you'll have the very best visit.. too much fun!!!!! And will they enjoy learning how to test Gracie?.. kidding, just kidding.
have a wonderful visit.
hugs to you all
mary and oliver
 
It certainly looks like Gracie thinks you're paying too much attention to your sisters and not enough to her. Amazing how our kitties can get you to focus on whatever the kitties want.
 
Good job, Mike! :thumbup
Silly Gracie :-D trying to get your attention away from your sisters, with that 35.

I know you enjoyed your day. I love Mexican food, yum yum.
 
Sounds like you had a great day, and I had a sneaking suspicion that Gracie would want to show off for the sisters! :lol: Congrats on the reducie! Keep up the great work Gracie!
 
Yep, Princess Grace is keeping the attention focused in the proper direction! :lol: :lol: Congrats on the reducie, what a way to show off for the visitors.
 
Hi Marje. Gracie sure did have a great day in the green and earned a reduction no top of it all. Way to go Gracie.

It sounds like you and your sisters had a real nice time together today.

Hope you have a great evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top