12/7 Trixie PMPS 187 +2 243 +4 134

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Aside from that "2.75" in the dosage column, Trixie's SS is finally starting to look like Trixie's SS again! I'm continuing to hold the 2.75 a bit longer, because she does seem to be inching down a bit on her own. I would like to see her spend a bit more time in the greens - and it looks like she may be working on that.I don't want to push her too far too fast and end up on a path of zigzag reductions/increases.

Have a great Wednesday, everyone!

Amy
 
Re: 12/7 Trixie AMPS 136 +2.25 114

Much better numbers for Trixie! That 2.75 is just a speed bump. She will be working her way back down in no time. I know all about zig zagging.

Have a wonderful day Amy!
 
Re: 12/7 Trixie AMPS 136 +2.25 114

See you saw last night's numbers, made a judgement call to hold the dose, and I think that was the right thing!---Often,Moonie has slid into a dose after several weeks, & surprised me!!
Looks like she is headed for the greens today!!--Often adding a drop does help, if you are looking for lower numbers..Yes the 5-7 days is correct time to see if your dose is working!
You have done everything right!!! And Trixie is doing great--
Adding or taking a dose down by drops is always an option---
See How Relaxed we are?? :lol: :lol: :lol:

You are doing a fantastic job__Hugs & Lub from us!!
 
Re: 12/7 Trixie AMPS 136 +2.25 114

Hi Amy, those are looking more like Trixie numbers. She's looking good, and I bet you do see greens later. It does take some time on a new dose to see some good numbers. Have a wonderful day.
 
Re: 12/7 Trixie AMPS 136 +2.25 114

Hi guys .. yay on these better numbers trixie! Don't worry about dose amounts, she'll work her way down from there .. it's just what the sweet girl needed for awhile .. have a great day!
 
Re: 12/7 Trixie AMPS 136 +2.25 114

We are in the same boat as Roni and Moonie, it seems like Leo needs to take his time working a dose. I'm hoping that's the case with the dose we are on right now. Trix looks fantastic today! Green is in her future :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/7 Trixie AMPS 136 +2.25 114

Love seeing Trixish numbers!!! I'll just not look at the dose colum (I avert my eyes on Champ's, too!!). You're being very patient, and minus the patience pants, too!!
 
Re: 12/7 Trixie AMPS 136 +2.25 114 +4 119 PMPS 187 +2 243

Ya know...when I saw that PMPS I pretty much expected this +2 spike. It took a few days for her liver decided it wanted a piece of the action this time!

I'm thinking she probably does need another drop, but unless anything drastic happens, I'm planning on holding this does until Friday evening's cycle...we'll be a little more avaible for monitoring once the weekend hits.

Will visit condos after dinner!
 
Re: 12/7 Trixie AMPS 136 +2.25 114 +4 119 PMPS 187 +2 243

cat-speed-bumps-sleeping-kittens-humor-pic-cute-felines.jpg
 
...and she has just about cleared it.

Celi - I can't see your picture :YMSIGH: ...bummer!

Yep, feeling pretty relaxed in the TR forum tonight :-D !
 
I almost posted about Celi's picture last night! Her pics are always so fun so I really wonder what should be there!

And I love your play on words. Amazing how relaxed TR can be!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top