12/7 Tinkerbell PMPS 361 UGH!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/7 Tinkerbell AMPS 302

Hi guys .. oh yeah, I can see yellow shining through that amps! Come on tinkerbell, you can do it!!
 
Re: 12/7 Tinkerbell AMPS 302

tinkerbell-4789.gif
 
Re: 12/7 Tinkerbell AMPS 302; +3.5/365; +11/302

Well, it's better than the +3.5! She's only been on this new increased dose from .75 to 1u for 4 cycles, tonight will be her 5th, so it's probably too early to bump it up another .25u again.
 
Re: 12/7 Tinkerbell PMPS 361

Man oh man I am really starting to hate the color pink.

She ate like a horse, a can and a half of 5.5 oz LC Friskies, I added water to it and some protein treats. I know that is a little more food than is recommended, that would be almost 3 5.5 oz. cans today, but oh well.

Her blood ketone reading was .6. If she stays in these #s still tomorrow, which will be cycle 7 on the new 1u dose, I'm gonna up her another .25u. The TR protocol reads: "After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit" but I don't think I have enough nadir data for that. I'm gonna set my alarm for a +6 overnight reading tonight tho. & we'll take it from there...

Any thoughts?

Desi
 
I'm feeling your pinks Tinkerbell...Duncan is back to climbing the ladder again too... grr_red
Maybe a better day tomorrow. Wishing you both well, sincerely.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top