12/7 SHEBA AMPS 256

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bron and Sheba (GA)

Member Since 2015
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-6-sheba-amps-291.148759/#post-1551043

AMPS 256
Stayed in the pink most of yesterday but hopefully down today. Still filling the depot from the lower doses and the fur shots. I am going to try and bring the SS up to date today.
Sheba seems to be back to her old self again..eating well, no LB issues, purr machine working overtime and mobility back to where it was.
I am feeling pretty good considering and am counting my blessings.
Thank you everyone who visited yesterday....it is so good to be back!:)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top