12/7 SCRABBLE PMPS 437 +5 345

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/7 SCRABBLE AMPS 515

You can shoot your old dose this morning, and take the reduction (Congratulations! :-D ) at PMPS, if you want.
That's what I would do.
 
Re: 12/7 SCRABBLE AMPS 515

Thanks Dyana, wanted to post condo quick so you could reply. I shot full dose. Scrabble earned a reduction last night by hitting a 39. Was hoping he wouldn't bounce this morning but he did AGAIN! So hoping he comes down nicely today and if he does I will take the reduction at pmps.
Was a wild night last night and was so glad I was home to deal with it. Scrabble was a trooper though with all the pokes and DH was relieved I was home and not at work.
Had an ouchie with his shot this morning, hate when that happens. I feel so bad.
Hope everyone has a great day!
 
Re: 12/7 SCRABBLE AMPS 515

Wow, that is one heck of a bounce! Hope Scrabble comes down nicely for you. Congrats on the reducie :smile:

Have a great day, hugs,
Kathie
 
Re: 12/7 SCRABBLE AMPS 515

Good morning Michelle,
Sorry about that bounce Hey, Scrabble clear that quick - you've got a reducie comin!!
Don't i remember something about you getting to sleep in this am? That would mean you would have been able to actually sleep last night. ;-)
Take good care and have some fun and maybe a nap?
hugs'
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/7 SCRABBLE AMPS 515

Morning Michelle, you will need lots of Mannie's coffee! :-D You are coffee drinker, right! Sorry about the bounce, but great news with the reducie. Have a great day.
 
Re: 12/7 SCRABBLE AMPS 515

First thing that came out of my mouth was "What the heck are you doing Scrabble!!??!! Then I looked at yesterdays condo and I see what he is doing! Boy oh boy...talk about taking things to the highest! Did you not have that talk with him about this, Michelle? LOL At least you know something is working!

I'm hoping for a nice easy drop for him today. You hear that Scrabble....slow and steady there!

Glad you guys enjoyed you dinner. That burger looked AMAZING!
 
Re: 12/7 SCRABBLE AMPS 515

Congrats on the reducie! Come down Scrabble, that bounce is enough!
 
Re: 12/7 SCRABBLE AMPS 515 +4.5 215

+4.5 215 wow 300 points in 4 and a half hours. Hope we have a nice pmps so I can reduce. Off to work off that burger from last night lol
 
Re: 12/7 SCRABBLE AMPS 515 +4.5 215 +8.5 277 reduction?

Yes. The 39 earned the reduction.
 
Re: 12/7 SCRABBLE AMPS 515 +4.5 215 +8.5 277 reduction?

Nice bounce recovery today and congratulations on the reducie! Go Scrabble!
 
Re: 12/7 SCRABBLE AMPS 515 +4.5 215 +8.5 277 reduction?

Congrats on the reduction!! Take em where you can get em.. and hopefully you'll get another soon!
 
Re: 12/7 SCRABBLE PMPS 437 still reduce?

Wow, he's really going up, isn't he?

I have waited longer than one cycle to give the reduction before, but did once get told that I needed to take it by the 2nd cycle. I guess it's up to you. To me, it makes sense to wait until the bounce has cleared, but I may be wrong.
What do you think?
 
Re: 12/7 SCRABBLE PMPS 437 still reduce?

Scrabble, this is the end of the bounce. You shall start coming down, now.
 
Re: 12/7 SCRABBLE PMPS 437 still reduce?

Thanks Dyana appreciate it, never had to deal with this before, the first time he was on insulin he never bounced like this. Paws crossed the reduction holds!
 
Re: 12/7 SCRABBLE PMPS 437 took reduction

Hey guys,
I would definitely take the reduction: Scrabble earned it! The bounce will subside and then you'll be able to see what's what.

These are exciting times. Yes?

Have a good evening and don't knock yourself out at work. :lol:

Hugs from us,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/7 SCRABBLE PMPS 437 took reduction

That is quite a bounce for sure...but yep, that reduction was earned. Work it Scrabble - you can do it!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top