12/7 punkin amps 243 +6/198 pmps 271 +3/180

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

punkin's doing fine - but this is the first chance i've had today to open a condo. he's parked at my feet on an ottoman, flipping his tail, no doubt thinking of food! :lol:

last night he jumped straight from the floor onto his favorite table - which is dining table height. not too shabby for an old geezer! :-D cat_pet_icon

we can't seem to hit the right dose. he needs slightly more than 7.5 and slightly less than 7.75 - so we tried to hit the middle with tonight's dose.
 
Re: 12/7 punkin amps 243 +6/198 pmps 271

Hi, guys!! Very impressed with Punkin's newly found jumping skills! That's the one thing that Willie doesn't have down. But he is 15-16 years old, so I suppose I should cut him a break! :lol: :lol: :lol:

I always hate trying to finesse and in-between dose. The higher dose is too high, the lower dose gives too high of pre-shots, so you're trying to find that percentage of a drop in between. Fingers and paws crossed you hit the jackpot! :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 12/7 punkin amps 243 +6/198 pmps 271

You are a wild thing punkin! That's great that he jumped onto the table. Yeah!
Liz
 
Re: 12/7 punkin amps 243 +6/198 pmps 271

I surely do understand trying desperately to eyeball the exact perfect dose when there's no mark there to measure it against!!! Pain in the booty!!

I have to say...it's completely weird not seeing you on the board during the day, posting here and there. It's like there's something wrong with the universe!!
 
heehee patty - i know what you mean! i thought that same thing when you stopped being on every day.

the subbing's going great - i'm actually assigned to one 3rd grade classroom now and am loving it. mostly there to help 1 boy, but i feel like we're getting somewhere and it's really rewarding. the downside is that i thought i'd be working a couple of days a week, sorta ease back into "real Life" but i went straight to full time the first day. i run home at lunch to check on punkin, even if my son's here. just reassures me to see the orange furball.

punkin's 13 - i thought his jumping days were over! but he's getting his second wind!

celi, what's your job situation - we need a loose lips to talk about it. did you turn up something to keep Binks funded & living in the high style life!? :lol:
 
Sweet numbers today for Punkin. I'm glad the job is going well, even if it is a little more than you wanted. Ni Ni

……………... ohmygod_smile Sorry just found that this didn't post last night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top