12/7 Morgaine AMPS 162,+5.5 84

Status
Not open for further replies.

skybar22

Member Since 2010
yesterday

Good day everyone! Another chilly day in the Southwest and I am off to an appt.

Morgaine had a very nice cycle last night and I am glad she woke up with a 162 since I will out all afternoon so for today we are doing well. I may give her a tad bit more juice starting tomorrow AM depending on where things go over the next 2 cycles. Like humans, insulin doses seem to need constant tweaking for some cats if TR is the goal.

I want to wish Jill and her DH my very best wishes for a speedy recovery and warm thoughts to all. Have a great day!
 
Re: 12/7 Morgaine AMPS 162

Nice green for Morgaine last night. It was very considerate of her to give you a pass for your appointment.
 
Re: 12/7 Morgaine AMPS 162

I always feel uncomfortable when I have leave Morgaine alone for too long but she had a great afternoon, eating her meal from a feeder and her +5.5 BG was 84. Guess we are not going to mess with her current dose at this point. What makes me happiest is that she has not had to use the LB in several hours. Normal BG=normal kitty.
 
mybuddybinks said:
makes it worth it, doesn't it? :-D
Oh yes, always worth it. Morgaine is worth whatever it takes for all the love and sweet cuddling she gives back.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top