12/7 Mary Grace AMPS 339 +4 244 +6 202 +7 216

Status
Not open for further replies.

marygracemom

Member Since 2013
Hello everyone and their wonderful kitties. Happy Saturday!
Recap of yesterday
Amps 288
+1 290
+2 253
PMPS 426
+3 253
+6.5 196

Sending well wishes to all!
 
Mary Grace sure likes surfing the sunshine! Hope you had a wonderful Saturday today and got some quality relax time in ;-) :-D
 
hi elizabeth!

the protocol would have you increase Mary Grace by 0.25u - she's been 9 shots at 3.25u, with nearly all of her nadirs over 200, so you could increase with your next shot to 3.5u.

Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.

After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.

After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.

hope you're having a nice weekend!
 
Hi Rachel, Kim and Julie! I hope you all had a great Saturday. I hope twice's eye is better, I will visit to see the latest.
Julie I must have been reading your mind at pm shot because I went back and counted the cycles and increased her to 3.5
Recap of the night... +11amps 296
PMPS 359
+2 260
+6 313

Mary laid on my chest last night with her nose to my chin, purring, she hasn't done that in awhile :-D
 
oh that is the best position ever! punkin did that while purring really loudly! we used to joke that he was exuding sleep molecules cuz it was hard to stay awake when he parked on my chest and got going. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top