? 12/7 Karamelle AMPS 46 NO SHOT +1 90 +3 129 +6 149 +9 270 PMPS 458!! +3 500!!!

JoM

Member Since 2023
12/6 Karamelle AMPS 388 +6 341 PMPS 218 +3 97

So Karamelle is still up to her hypo events. Things have changed a bit during this period. She isnt eating as much dry (she did start eating it again tho), so Ive been supplementing with some weruva pates. But she seems to be getting back to the dry more in the last couple days. No vomiting, no diarrhea.
Id been following (for the most part) the 3 drops between 40-49 and one drop under 40 for reducing. So that said I would still give the 0.75 tonight. But the last 3 weeks have been very different from anything Ive experienced with her, so... Not sure. @Wendy&Neko
 
Last edited:
Is Karamelle showing hypo symptoms, or just giving you low numbers? I'd be more cautious if she's showing hypo symptoms.
 
Wow, she really does go low, Jo! So scary. I don’t know how you handle that! 🥰

Stay up Karamelle!! 😻😻
She never has any symptoms, so it doesnt seem too scary. But I know I cant let her stay low. Shes on a super bounce again at PMPS. I decided to lower the dose to 0.5u. We'll see...
 
Back
Top