12/7 Gracie PMPS 55 +2 90 +4 93

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

12/6 Recap:
AMPS: 296
+3: 260
+6.5: 183
+8.5: 178
+10: 118
PMPS: 107
+2: 134
+4: 110
+5.5: 86
+7: 115
+9.5: 106
+10.5: 89


Happy Friday and sending you all caring thoughts, hugs, and love.

I can't remember the last time we got a green face....it's been almost a week, I think. But this dose seems to agree with Missy G anti-jinx. She's back to her old cycle patterns when she was all green and blue where she comes down early in the cycle and then up in mid cycle and then down again. I don't even worry about the why....we're just happy to see it. She's doing splendid....she really seems to feel great; as usual but when she's in normal numbers, there is a titch of a difference that I can't really put my finger on. She and Tobes were immeasurable help in decorating the Christmas tree last night and at one point, Tobey joined me on the ladder as I was putting garland on the breakfront. He climbed to a chair and walked right onto the ladder :lol: :lol: :lol:

We got everything done on yesterday's list by 9 last night and we FINISHED the pool tile!!!! :-D :-D :-D Today is the backyard duty which I haven't started yet but must get right out there....and Mike is going grocery shopping. I had to laugh at John's comment last night to not forget to pick up the sisters!! All too true!!!

Have a great day!!!!
 
Re: 12/7 Grace AMPS 69 +3 85 +4 73

Wow little Miss G. You definitely look lovely in green. Stay there!! :smile:

I laughed at all help you got in decorating. We were able to get our tree last weekend but so far it is bare in the living room. Fur Ball has sniffed around but so far not messed with it. For years I was unable to get a tree as Simon (GA) would climb it and knock it over. :lol: :lol:

Have a great weekend!
Karen
 
Re: 12/7 Grace AMPS 69 +3 85 +4 73 +7 60

Hi Marje. What more could you ask for; Gabby with an all green day and you're all done with the pool tile. I'm glad Gracie is liking this dose and continues to give you nice numbers.

Hats off to Mike. I would rather get hit over the head with stick than go grocery shopping.

Hope you have a great night and that you and DH have some time to relax and get ready for all of the excitement tomorrow. :lol:
 
Re: 12/7 Grace AMPS 69 +3 85 +4 73 +7 60

Nice greens you got going on there Miss Gracie :smile:
 
Re: 12/7 Grace AMPS 69 +3 85 +4 73 +7 60

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: About time the Girls got back to the Lagoon together! Just a little drop more is all it takes! :-D :-D

Enjoy your time w/ your sisters and don't worry about us. Everyone is distracted during the holidays.
 
Re: 12/7 Grace AMPS 69 +3 85 +4 73 +7 60

Wow - LOL on the ladder with Tobey helping to decorate with you! I can see that in my head! ≈ :lol: :lol: :lol: This will be Leo's first Christmas inside, so we'll see if he is an "up-the-tree" cat or perhaps a ladder cat.

So happy to see a green! Funny how some of these cycles are, but even when they don't seem to make sense, but you see them happen over and over, well then, they start to make sense! Does that make sense? LOL!

Congrats!!!! on getting the tile done. What a pain and a very huge accomplishment! I haven't had a pool in a while, but boy that was a big job. I hope you finished your backyard duty and get to hang out and enjoy a Friday night.
 
Re: 12/7 Grace AMPS 69 +3 85 +4 73 +7 60

Now that's the Gracie of old!! :mrgreen: The Lagoonmeister welcomes her back.
It's great that you got so much done already. The rest will be a piece of cake. Enjoy your sisters' visit.

Hugs from us,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/7 Grace AMPS 69 +3 85 +4 73 +7 60

So great to see these Gracie numbers again! You and Mike have been so so busy, I really hope you get to relax this evening. Enjoy your visit with the sisters!
 
Re: 12/7 Gracie PMPS 55

Hi Everyone!! Thanks for visiting!

Gracie had a great day....lovely greens all day and flat enough at safe numbers that I got the backyard all done while Mike did the grocery shopping....what a saint he is. I'm like John, I do not like to grocery shop :roll: :roll:

It's been quite a while since our formerly green cat has given us a green AMPS and PMPS. The Lil Stinka is back....she was a beautiful 72 @ +11 and 45 minutes later was 42 :shock: So a little stall and retest in 30 and shot only about 20 mins late so it's all good.

Dinner time...neither of us has eaten since breffis and I'm a five meals a day girl :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Thanks for understanding about us not getting to condos. I still plan on posting hers every day just because we've never missed one since she was dx.

And she's very happy to be back at the lagoon with Rusty and Tess and all other green kitties! Have a great night...time for SUPPER!! :-D :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 12/7 Gracie PMPS 55
 

Attachments

  • Balls of Steel 2.png
    Balls of Steel 2.png
    67.8 KB · Views: 263
Re: 12/7 Gracie PMPS 55

Now that's the Gracie I know!!!!! Good job and good luck tonight! So sweet of Gracie & Tobey to help you with the Christmas tree...too bad they won't help you with the backyard!!!! Hope you guys have a wonderful weekend!
 
Re: 12/7 Gracie PMPS 55

Wooh! Baby girl in action! Preparing for PJ party, Gracie? Surf... :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/7 Gracie PMPS 55

Looks like some great numbers for Miss Gracie!! Nice to see you putting up your tree & kitties joining in..
Geez we have a whole house & yard to re do--Maybe you could come & supervise?? :lol:
Hugs & Love from us!!
 
Re: 12/7 Gracie PMPS 55

Hi Marje, nice to see Gracie doing so well on her new dose. Hope you have a great evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top