12/7 Govie amps 380/+8.5 221/ pmps 207

Status
Not open for further replies.
I gave a reduced dose 2nite bc of the 72 last night. And as I'm typing this I'm realizing I probably should have started the reduced dose this morning
Aarrrgh grrrr
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top