Elaine and Ember
Member Since 2025
I'm feeling more and more internal pressure to switch to TR as Ember's high numbers continue. I know I have a 6-month window to try for remission after which it becomes much more unlikely, and I feel like I'm wasting too much time. Alternatively I'm worried about risking her safety since my work schedule doesn't allow me to test between AMPS and +10 in the mornings. (If Ember is in an urgent situation I do have permission from work to use personal holiday hours for that, but it would be frowned upon to do too frequently.) I feel stuck between a rock and a hard place.
I keep reading and re-reading the post about managing TR and work, and I know others have done it, but I still don't know if I can actually manage it.
12/5 Ember AMPS 370, +3 344, +6 375, PMPS 316
12/5 Ember AMPS 370, +3 344, +6 375, PMPS 316
.