12/7 Chi Chi AMPS 145+3.5 128+5 144+7.5 275 PMPS 273

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Very Active Member
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=129530

Good morning! We have a blue amps today! She had dropped to 184 (from pmps 233) at +3 last night so I got up at +5.5 and tested and she was 156. Didnt think she would drop much more so I fed her some lc and went to bed. I dont know how much lower she went, and I assume she is rising now. Grandma will test at +2.5 as Im working today. Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 12/7 Chi Chi AMPS 145

have a great day at work, laura!

Did you see the new yellow starred sticky on working full-time? It's at the top of the stickies. I'm thinking you could add a post on how you manage TR while working full-time. Your suggestions might help someone else. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top