Charliemeow
Very Active Member
Amps:443 6u
+7:307
pmps:274
This pmps test was actually at +11 cuz I'm going to the gym now. I decided to retest and shoot when I get home around +12.75 cuz I didn't feel comfortable shooting 6u into that nice low number. What if he's still below, say, 300 when I get home? Should I do the full 6u?
+7:307
pmps:274
This pmps test was actually at +11 cuz I'm going to the gym now. I decided to retest and shoot when I get home around +12.75 cuz I didn't feel comfortable shooting 6u into that nice low number. What if he's still below, say, 300 when I get home? Should I do the full 6u?