? 12/7 Billo AMPS 160, +3 322, +6 343 - need dosing advice

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
yesterday

Billo had a really nice cycle last night;

+2 219, +6 191, +10 160

She bounced quite high to start off the day, let's see how the day goes. Apart from the two cycles on 12/3, today marks day 8 on .75u, should I increase to 1.0u by PMPS? Let me know what you guys think, I'm open to suggestions :)

Have a good day everyone! :)
 
Hi Abdullah, I see that Billo is in a bounce cycle right now...I think I'd wait to see if she'll clear the bounce and then increase if she hasn't seen any numbers in the green...

Is she still on a food that prevents you from doing the TR dosing method? I think you had some concerns about the difference, but your testing is enough for TR...and if she's on all wet food, then you could increase more frequently - SLGS does tend to be more conservative with increasing - a bit too conservative for me...but you are the one holding the syringe.

Personally I would have increased days ago since she hasn't seen a green in such a long time...but then I'm on TR and am more familiar with the increasing on the 6 cycles pattern...
 
Hey Sue!

Billo's on an all wet food FF diet. You're right I do test enough to switch over to TR. I'm actually planning on switching over by next week, it's just that I have some exams right now that I want to get out of the way so that I can focus on TR and really familiarize myself with it.

I noticed that many members follow TR, it would be wise to make the switch an I definitely will.

Thanks :)
 
Back
Top