12/6 Zeus AMPS 350 +8 317 PMPS 291, dose increase 1.75

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
12/5 Condo

Good morning LL :smile:

Well, I guess it is time for an increase..... Zeus did better at 1.75, but then we earned the reduction.... I am now seeing that it just didn't hold. I was giving it a little extra time because I think Zeus takes a little longer to settle into a dose, but it really doesn't look like it's working. So, will let it ride this morning, and then increase tonight.

Other than the pink - things are good in Zeusland. He ate a really good snack last night, left me presents in the LB, ate some breffis and has gone back to bed in his favorite morning hiding spot. It's so cute - I have slip covers over my furniture. He pulls the bottom around the chair out and kind of wraps it around himself so that he is completely covered and all snuggled in. The cutest thing :-D

Hugs and prayers to all! Have a great day,
Kathie
 
Re: 12/6 Zeus AMPS 350

knolet said:
...Well, I guess it is time for an increase..... Zeus did better at 1.75, but then we earned the reduction.... I am now seeing that it just didn't hold.
I agree completely.

Gotta bring back that green! :mrgreen:
 
Ok Zeus, I am ready to see some greens soon... We increased to 1.75U tonight. Hope it helps.

Have a great night everyone, hugs,
Kathie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top