12/6 Shasta PMPS=288 +1.5=219 +3=160 +4.5=144 +5.5=153

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
12/5 Shasta

Is it winter break yet?! :YMSIGH:

Shasta seems ok tonight. Her appy hasn't been great the past few days...I think she misses me so much during the day that she just loses the desire to eat...not. But seriously, I'm a little concerned that there's something up with her. We did just play with da bird and she was silly when I got home earlier...doing her twists and turns as she lays on her back. Oh, and she was preening while doing all that twisting and turning! :lol: So silly!

Her numbers are not bad, but they're not good. I fattened her dose just a bit tonight...like a drop fatter...I'm not feeling very daring right now. Next week, there will be 2 nights that I'll have to skip her evening doses because I have concerts. 'Tis the season and all...bah hum bug! :razz:

Ok, off to shower and get some sleep before tomorrow. I need all the energy I can muster for these last few days of rehearsals before the concerts. :roll:

Blessings to all the two and four legged friends on this awesome board. Sorry I've been so absent lately. Hoping to be around to say HI this weekend.

~Deborah & Shasta

p.s. Sorry I missed your post last night Michelle & Mannie! HI!!!! That green shocked me a bit, but then I thought about her crappy appy and I wasn't so shocked. :roll: Hope you guys are doing well!


AMPS=284 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz & miralax)
+1=299
+1.5=282 (12% FFEMF Chicken - small bit, 3% FF T&G, 4% FF Chopped Grill)
PMPS=288 (4% FF Chicken 1oz & atenolol)
+1.5=219
+3=160 (3% FF T&G)
+3.5=144
 
Re: 12/6 Shasta PMPS=288 +1.5=219 +3=160 +4.5=144

Hey Deborah - no worries on the condos, and being MIA, etc. It is that way for me too - just not enough time in the day for it all, especially when I have DGS. I just do the best I can, as I know you do too. It is a nice slide tonight for Shasta, a nice blue number. Good luck with the new dose. Sometimes a drop is all it takes, maybe it will be enough for Shasta too.

I hope all is well with Shasta. Mannie's appy is off too, but there is cause for that - darn AB's!

Good luck with the concert prep - hope all goes well.
 
Thanks Michelle! Sorry to hear that Mannie's appy is off, too. So frustrating, but I hope his ABs are working for him! Can't wait to catch up on condos this weekend and see cute pics of Nicholas! Hugs and scritches from me and Shasta!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top