Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
12/5 Shasta
Is it winter break yet?! :YMSIGH:
Shasta seems ok tonight. Her appy hasn't been great the past few days...I think she misses me so much during the day that she just loses the desire to eat...not. But seriously, I'm a little concerned that there's something up with her. We did just play with da bird and she was silly when I got home earlier...doing her twists and turns as she lays on her back. Oh, and she was preening while doing all that twisting and turning! :lol: So silly!
Her numbers are not bad, but they're not good. I fattened her dose just a bit tonight...like a drop fatter...I'm not feeling very daring right now. Next week, there will be 2 nights that I'll have to skip her evening doses because I have concerts. 'Tis the season and all...bah hum bug! :razz:
Ok, off to shower and get some sleep before tomorrow. I need all the energy I can muster for these last few days of rehearsals before the concerts. :roll:
Blessings to all the two and four legged friends on this awesome board. Sorry I've been so absent lately. Hoping to be around to say HI this weekend.
~Deborah & Shasta
p.s. Sorry I missed your post last night Michelle & Mannie! HI!!!! That green shocked me a bit, but then I thought about her crappy appy and I wasn't so shocked. :roll: Hope you guys are doing well!
AMPS=284 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz & miralax)
+1=299
+1.5=282 (12% FFEMF Chicken - small bit, 3% FF T&G, 4% FF Chopped Grill)
PMPS=288 (4% FF Chicken 1oz & atenolol)
+1.5=219
+3=160 (3% FF T&G)
+3.5=144
Is it winter break yet?! :YMSIGH:
Shasta seems ok tonight. Her appy hasn't been great the past few days...I think she misses me so much during the day that she just loses the desire to eat...not. But seriously, I'm a little concerned that there's something up with her. We did just play with da bird and she was silly when I got home earlier...doing her twists and turns as she lays on her back. Oh, and she was preening while doing all that twisting and turning! :lol: So silly!
Her numbers are not bad, but they're not good. I fattened her dose just a bit tonight...like a drop fatter...I'm not feeling very daring right now. Next week, there will be 2 nights that I'll have to skip her evening doses because I have concerts. 'Tis the season and all...bah hum bug! :razz:
Ok, off to shower and get some sleep before tomorrow. I need all the energy I can muster for these last few days of rehearsals before the concerts. :roll:
Blessings to all the two and four legged friends on this awesome board. Sorry I've been so absent lately. Hoping to be around to say HI this weekend.
~Deborah & Shasta
p.s. Sorry I missed your post last night Michelle & Mannie! HI!!!! That green shocked me a bit, but then I thought about her crappy appy and I wasn't so shocked. :roll: Hope you guys are doing well!
AMPS=284 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz & miralax)
+1=299
+1.5=282 (12% FFEMF Chicken - small bit, 3% FF T&G, 4% FF Chopped Grill)
PMPS=288 (4% FF Chicken 1oz & atenolol)
+1.5=219
+3=160 (3% FF T&G)
+3.5=144