12/6 SCRABBLE PMPS 287 +4 64 +5 39+5.5 110 +6.5 108

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo

AMPS 381, Knew there would be a bounce tonight since his numbers were going up last night just glad we stayed pink!
Just got home from work, kitties were hungry! I am pooped and headed to bed in a few. Day off tomorrow so DH is gonna let me sleep in and he will grab a test in the morning. Hope everyone has a good day, will visit condo's when I get up.
 
Re: 12/6 SCRABBLE AMPS 381

Morning Michelle,

Hope Scrabble comes down for you today. Hooray for tomorrow off, hope you enjoy the day,

Hugs,
Kathie
 
Re: 12/6 SCRABBLE AMPS 381 +4.5 274

+4.5 274 Morning everyone, got some sleep, hey 6 hours is better than 4 right? Heading out to the LA Auto Show, feel comfortable leaving since he is high, will be back before pmps. Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 12/6 SCRABBLE AMPS 381 +4.5 274

Hey Michelle,
I'm glad you got some sleep. Yeah on the 6 vs the 4! When you sleep in tomorrow are you gonna get Breakfast in bed?? :lol: :lol: It's nice Scrabble gave you a pass to go to the Auto Show.
Give scritches and hugs out from us
xoxo'
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/6 SCRABBLE AMPS 381 +4.5 274

Hi Michelle, that will be great you can sleep in tomorrow. Enjoy the Auto Show, sounds neat. Scrabble's doing good and gave permission.
 
Re: 12/6 SCRABBLE PMPS 287

PMPS 287
WOO HOO another yellow pre shot! Let's hope tonight since I am home later we get some action. Heading out to dinner to try a new burger place! See ya later, will visit condo's later.
 
Re: 12/6 SCRABBLE PMPS 287

I hope you see some better numbers tonight and on your day off tomorrow. Enjoy sleeping in.
 
Re: 12/6 SCRABBLE PMPS 287 +4 64

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: YES!!!!

nice on dinner - isn't it great when a new place turns out to be good. :-D
 
Re: 12/6 SCRABBLE PMPS 287 +4 64 +5 39 earned dosecrease?

+5 39 wow! broke out some hc, first time since otj for this! Scrabble is in heaven eating the hc, hahah! I am so excited I am home! So, does this mean we earned a dosecrease being below 40?
 
Re: 12/6 SCRABBLE PMPS 287 +4 64 +5 39 earned dosecrease?

Congratulations Michelle and Scrabble!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :RAHCAT
yeah
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/6 SCRABBLE PMPS 287 +4 64 +5 39 earned dosecrease?

+5.5 110 guess the hc did the trick lol! hope we don't get a big bounce in the am, if he does bounce a lot should we still decrease?
 
Re: 12/6 SCRABBLE PMPS 287 +4 64 +5 39+5.5110 earned dosecre

Woohoo!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Go Scrabble! Congrats on the reduction. I'm glad you were home for this Michelle. What I've done, and see others do depends on his next PS. If he's bounced to high heaven, then shoot the old dose for that shot, then go down to the new dose the subsequent shot.
 
+6.5 108 the boy is surfing woo hoo! Guess I will see what his amps is and see if I take a reduction or not. Paws crossed for no bounce! Off to bed, been a fun night! Thanks everyone for stopping by!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top