12/6 Polly AMPS 247+3=197+7=115+9=126 PMPS 200+4.5=137

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap 12/5

337 AMPS
221 @2.75
150 @5.5
149 @9
PMPS 161
210 @2.5
234 @5

All's well in Pollywood. Little girl was jumping around all over last night. Up on the kitchen counters, any food here? Up on the bathroom counters, any food here? Up on the food prep table in the bathroom, any food here? Oh, yeah, lots of food. But, but, but. The cans are all sealed. Hey, mooooooom, open these!

This morning. Sleep. In the hammock. In the office window. But I just have to call, "Polly, let's see how you're doing." And the girl awakes, thuds down from her perch and paddles down to the food place. Poke, gobble, gobble, gobble. And a few minutes later, curled in the hammock sound asleep again. Same process with overnight tests, too. She's definitely not light on her feet!

Waiting through today and tonight and if all looks consistent, up to 6.75 tomorrow morning. Maybe. Wish-wash, wish-wash.

Vines and wishes.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 12/6 Polly AMPS 247+3=197+7=115+9=126

It sounds like Polly is feeling good. Good luck if you increase the dose.
 
Re: 12/6 Polly AMPS 247+3=197+7=115+9=126 PMPS 200

A nice slide to blue for Miss Polly! With meter variance, that +7 115 could have been green ;-) You hear that Polly, momma bean's getting impatient :-D
 
Re: 12/6 Polly AMPS 247+3=197+7=115+9=126 PMPS 200

it does look like this dose has fizzled. 9 days without any green, and those previous greens at 6.5u might have been still from the depot of the 7.0u dose. i think i'd go back to 7.0u if she were mine, or maybe 6.75 if i were worried, but of course, it's up to you. :-D
 
Re: 12/6 Polly AMPS 247+3=197+7=115+9=126 PMPS 200

I love hearing about how good Polly is feeling....that is what this is all about :-D ! Good luck with the dosecrease if you decide to do it...of course, though, a dosecrease threat is almost more effective than the dosecrease itself sometimes - one of those crazy LL phenomenons!!!

Have a great evening, Marilyn!!
 
Re: 12/6 Polly AMPS 247+3=197+7=115+9=126 PMPS 200

Threat is on the table, Polly. Food isn't the only thing on the table!

Have a good evening, Marilyn. Good luck with the increase if you decide on it.

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top