12/6 Ollie AMPS 165, +3 114

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ollie(GA) & Patsy

Member Since 2011
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=57934

Good morning ~O) ~O) ~O) Sending prayers and healing vines to all in need.

Ollie is at 165 this morning. We are due to increase the dose tonight to 2.00f. Maybe the extra juice will bring his nadir lower. Ollie is working on all 5 p's and is a card carrying member of CPC.

I am treating myself to a spa evening tonight. I decided the past few weeks have taken a toll on me...the cold from h@## was the last straw. So tonight I get a haircut and color, massage, mani and pedi, wax and an eyelash tint. If all that pampering doesn't help nothing will!
 
Re: 12/6 Ollie AMPS 165

Good luck on the dosecrease.

Sounds like a plan on the pampering! We too often forget to replenish. Have a great day looking forward to this evening!
 
There is a 2nd breakfast involved with the +3 of 114.

I just realized Ollie will get an increase tomorrow night instead of tonight. With two more cycles he might decide anything!
 
Good morning! Nice +3 for Ollie today.

Have a great time with your spa treatment!! You definitely deserve it. Does Ollie get to go???
 

Attachments

  • cat spa.jpg
    cat spa.jpg
    122 KB · Views: 283
Re: 12/6 Ollie AMPS 165

Hi Patty & Ollie,

The spa tonight sounds great. Enjoy! And good luck on Ollie's dosecrease. At least with 2 units you won't have to worry about eyeballing that in-between dose! (check Rusty's condo this morning for a description of how I am learning to count drops; we talked about this problem yesterday).

Have a fine day,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top