12/6 Oliver amps 89,69+2,44+3,71+4,81+7, PMPS 157,135+ 2

Did you get the syringe issue worked out? I always had to draw more than the desired amount, then flick and move the stopper up and down a few times to get rid of the air bubble(s) and push out the excess. It could be quite tricky at lower doses to make sure the desired amount was actually in the syringe.

I guess I’m just mulling over whether Oliver’s numbers might be related to a syringe issue vs an actual dosage issue…
 
Last edited:
Did you get the syringe issue worked out? I always had to draw more than the desired amount, then flick and move the stopper up and down a few times to get rid of the air bubble(s) and push out the excess. It could be quite tricky at lower doses to make sure the desired amount was actually in the syringe.

I guess I’m just mulling over whether Oliver’s numbers might be related to a syringe issue vs an actual dosage issue…
I have been worried about that. Yes, I have been drawing a bit extra and rotating a drop or so out to get to the desired dose. And you’re right. It is extremely hard to manage this minute dose.
 
Back
Top