Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
I feel torn this morning - where to post? Can we do TR? No...too many restrictions on my abilities. Do I want KT off insulin? OF COURSE! But do I believe it will happen? Probably not but that doesn't mean we won't keep trying.
I DO need to create a condo each day as right now, you all are my whole contact with the outside world, period. I REALLY REALLY REALLY need that daily.
I also don't understand people that restrict themselves to one forum here. When I come in each morning, I go to the main page and click 'View new posts' - that shows me every post made since I refreshed my screen. I see and post to condos that use other insulins, I see and post to Health, I see and post to Community, Health and ThinkTank.
So...here we are... Yesterday's Condo
AMPS 335 - UGLY bounce!
Shopping day - too cold and sleety yesterday! Hugs to all and prayers for Tawny/Desi and Rocket....others too but again today, my memory is too full....
I DO need to create a condo each day as right now, you all are my whole contact with the outside world, period. I REALLY REALLY REALLY need that daily.
I also don't understand people that restrict themselves to one forum here. When I come in each morning, I go to the main page and click 'View new posts' - that shows me every post made since I refreshed my screen. I see and post to condos that use other insulins, I see and post to Health, I see and post to Community, Health and ThinkTank.
So...here we are... Yesterday's Condo
AMPS 335 - UGLY bounce!
Shopping day - too cold and sleety yesterday! Hugs to all and prayers for Tawny/Desi and Rocket....others too but again today, my memory is too full....