12/6 KT AMPS 335

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
I feel torn this morning - where to post? Can we do TR? No...too many restrictions on my abilities. Do I want KT off insulin? OF COURSE! But do I believe it will happen? Probably not but that doesn't mean we won't keep trying.

I DO need to create a condo each day as right now, you all are my whole contact with the outside world, period. I REALLY REALLY REALLY need that daily.

I also don't understand people that restrict themselves to one forum here. When I come in each morning, I go to the main page and click 'View new posts' - that shows me every post made since I refreshed my screen. I see and post to condos that use other insulins, I see and post to Health, I see and post to Community, Health and ThinkTank.

So...here we are... Yesterday's Condo

AMPS 335 - UGLY bounce!

Shopping day - too cold and sleety yesterday! Hugs to all and prayers for Tawny/Desi and Rocket....others too but again today, my memory is too full....
 
Hi Lyresa,

Welcome to "relaxed."

This morning's PS is virtually the same as yesterday's PMPS, and there has been no bouncing that I see for some time. Looks to me like KT just needs more insulin. You do seem to be compliant with Lantus TR protocol, but if you want to hang around with us, that's good too.

This forum will be good for me too. I usually only hang out on Community.

Venita
 
Personally I don't stick to just one forum either, I'm on health, Levermir, Here, Community etc So in my humble opinion post wherever and as often as you want to. It is afterall ALL ABOUT THE KITTIES!!!

Do I think Musette will ever be diet controlled not likey but I sure am not going to give up trying to get her there. Somedays I could follow TR but not everyday life just gets in the way most days. :-D

With winter upon us I'm pretty much where you are this is one of my few contacts with the outside world, especially during the day while DH is at work, so post away even if it is just us two yapping...I love company. :-D

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top