12/6 Kazi AMPS: 153 PMPS:213

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda

Member Since 2010
We are on day 3 of Kazi's increased dose - .25 now. Hoping the shed action kicks in some more and brings her down so we don't have to increase again. This is the highest we've been since DX but she appears to be feeling fantastic despite hitting the mid 200s here lately. Eating like a PIG. :-D Glad to see her coming down towards normal this morning!

We're continuing on with the Lysine...she is still sneezing a few times a day. I think just to worry me! :roll: The Princess also does NOT approve of the flavor despite it being for pets and supposedly tasty. Every day I rehydrate some of her treats in a bit of water, wait on it to cool and mix the lysine in. She thinks this is the tastiest thing in the WORLD.
 
Re: 12/6 Kazi AMPS: 153

Hi, guys!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol:

64428-0a6b5d-460-325.jpg
 
Not impressed with our PMPS. :? Sitting on my hands for a few more days...will give the shed time to kick in and put me into the weekend when I can get some key spot checks in.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top