Chris & China (GA)
Member Since 2013
12/4 condo
12/5 AMPS 90, +3 89, +6 67, PMPS 123,+3 69,+6.5 76
I'm not so sure about this!! I'm really trying to hold the 1 drop dose, but it's getting really hard!!
I might need that intervention soon if I get any more blue numbers!!
China honey....mama wants green! Nothing but green!!
Hope everyone is having a good Wednesday and your kitties are feeling great!!
12/5 AMPS 90, +3 89, +6 67, PMPS 123,+3 69,+6.5 76
I'm not so sure about this!! I'm really trying to hold the 1 drop dose, but it's getting really hard!!
I might need that intervention soon if I get any more blue numbers!!
China honey....mama wants green! Nothing but green!!
Hope everyone is having a good Wednesday and your kitties are feeling great!!

