12/6 Checkers AMPS 301, +2 133, +5 40, +7 63, +10 85

Yes, with that 40 he’s earned a reduction. With the big drop by +2 I would have gotten a +4. I would have fed a little lc every hour.
 
With an almost 200 point drop at onset, it would have made sense to even get a +3 and feed higher carbs, if necessary, to slow him down.
Congrats on the reduction! He didn't last very long on that dose. :)
 
Back
Top