12/6 Blaze amps 245 +1 228 +7 174 PMPS 130 +2 80 +3 65 +3.5 73 +4.5 85

That's not bad for a skipped shot last night. I hope Blaze comes back down today.
I know, I was surprised. I expected a higher BG this morning! Today is my first day back to work after having two weeks off :facepalm: so I will be gone all day, most likely won’t make it home on my lunch so after the +1, I won’t get another test until PMPS.
 
Good morning , Sarah snd Blaze :bighug: Agree with Carla in his response to no shot last night ....perfect decision , Sarah :bighug: And now for the safe slide down .
 
He seems a little off today, maybe he’s still not feeling good. No vomiting but just doesn’t seem like himself. I hate that he was vomiting last night, the night before I go back to work and now today, he seems to be feeling a little under the weather, and I have to go to work and be gone all day:( I’m going to be worried about him all day.
 
I was able to race home on lunch to check on Blaze and get a test at +7, which was 174. I had left some MC in the auto feeder for +3 and +6 for Blaze so maybe that bumped up his BG a bit.
 
92556B48-5EDB-4D26-BE1D-100838993CFC.jpeg

Blaze and his civvie brother, Tunechi, snuggling.
 

Attachments

  • 92556B48-5EDB-4D26-BE1D-100838993CFC.jpeg
    92556B48-5EDB-4D26-BE1D-100838993CFC.jpeg
    90.2 KB · Views: 52
Back
Top