12/6 Billo AMPS 338, +7 259, PMPS 187

Abdullah

Active Member
yesterday

Billo has been quite high, but it's okay. I'm hoping for her to clear this bounce soon.

Last night was the first dose of ondansetron, she responded as she didn't display any signs of nausea throughout the night or even so far today. Hoping for things to get better.

Sorry about the late post!!
 
Bounce? Or is she just stuck in high numbers at this point? I don't know. Just putting it out there. I know you did a BCS. Maybe that's affecting her numbers too?
So happy the ondansetron is working for her! That's amazing news.
have a great night!
 
Bounce? Or is she just stuck in high numbers at this point? I don't know. Just putting it out there. I know you did a BCS. Maybe that's affecting her numbers too?
So happy the ondansetron is working for her! That's amazing news.
have a great night!


I had a strong feeling that she was just stuck in high numbers at this point, up until she surprised me with three cycles in the 100s a few days ago. I hope she it's just a bounce but stuck in high numbers is a very possible reality, unfortunately.

Thank you!! Take care, have a good night :)
 
The 2 consecutive BCS on 12/3 would have disrupted the depot. Looks like she is coming down now.
Is there a reason you are following SLGS and not TR? You test enough for TR. Sorry if you have been asked this a million times before!
 
The 2 consecutive BCS on 12/3 would have disrupted the depot. Looks like she is coming down now.
Is there a reason you are following SLGS and not TR? You test enough for TR. Sorry if you have been asked this a million times before!


No worries!! I have been wanting to switch over to TR. I'm just a little caught up this week with some exams but once they're over I'll familiarize myself with TR and make the switch! :)
 
Back
Top