arniesdad Member Since 2009 Dec 6, 2010 #1 Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31398 Not bad!! Lets hope for the same tonight!!
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31398 Not bad!! Lets hope for the same tonight!!
Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Member Since 2009 Dec 6, 2010 #2 Ok...we will hope for the same tonight....(or better!) ;-)
arniesdad Member Since 2009 Dec 6, 2010 #4 Re: 12/6 Arnie PMPS 136 All I have to say about that is... :thumbup dancing_cat flip_cat
Miriam and Putty (GA) Member Since 2009 Dec 7, 2010 #5 All I have to say about that is I hope you got a spot check in. :mrgreen: Nice going Arnie.
arniesdad Member Since 2009 Dec 7, 2010 #6 Re: 12/6 Arnie PMPS 136 +9 111 Still doing GREAT!! Reduced dose again too last night! :razz: