12/5 Tiggy AMPS 238 +6 236 PMPS 232

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

Again (compare with Bailey) you can see a nice blue night for Tiggy. I didnt reduce his dose even though the new insulin seems to be more effective.. want to see how he does first. He is in a great mood, lots of energy.. playing with Bailey a lot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top