12/5 Simon AMPS 142

Status
Not open for further replies.

Simon'sMommy

Very Active Member
Day one of officially OTJ and he pulls a higher pre shot number. Ahhhhhggggh! But, it is still ok, no shot. I tested him an hour and 20 mins after he ate and voila! 103!!! The magic food and Simon's pancreas work in unison.
 
AMPS 142
+6 69 :mrgreen: (not sure why we are doing the +6 since he is not on insulin...LOL)
PMPS 126

Still higher than we like when he is not well fed but food does wonders so his pancreas is definitely working. Hoping that soon, he will be greener than money ALL the time :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top