12/5 Rosy AMPS284/4 133/8 110PMPS128/ 4 81/5 90

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=84390
Started the day in purple, dip to green at +4 to +7. Bounce(?) in the pm cycle till purple at pm+6
Today
AMPS 284 gave Wiskas & 1.25u
(+food@+2)
AM +4 113 gave tsp of Wiskas + Ziwipeak Lamb
(Rosy's be always raise after eating Ziwipeak esp lamb, although Ziwipeak is rated as a lc)
AM +8 110 gave scheduled lunch

This is the fifth day on the dose reduce to 1.25u. Scattered green at AM nadir recorded, PM was bounce(?) with record of purple. :? Wonder if I should fatten Rosy's dose... confused_cat
 
Re: 12/5 Rosy AMPS284/4 133/8 110 Need to increase?

Good morning Helen. I'm sorry I can't answer your question on dosage. Someone with the knowledge will be on soon hopefully before Rosy's morning dose is due.

I just wanted to pop in and say hello. Have a nice day and Rosy get with the program for your bean.
 
Re: 12/5 Rosy AMPS284/4 133/8 110 Need to increase?

Frosty said:
Good morning Helen. I'm sorry I can't answer your question on dosage. Someone with the knowledge will be on soon hopefully before Rosy's morning dose is due.

I just wanted to pop in and say hello. Have a nice day and Rosy get with the program for your bean.

Thankyou John for the visit.
 
Re: 12/5 Rosy AMPS284/4 133/8 110 Need to increase?

Helen --

I might hold the dose for another cycle or two to see where things are. The bounce just broke and Rosy has been in blues and greens on this dose.
 
Re: 12/5 Rosy AMPS284/4 133/8 110 Need to increase?

Good evening Helen. I hope Rosy is surfing the blue zone for you the rest of the night. I hope she settles in on this dose. Maybe the threat of getting an increase will scare her into giving you some nice steady and good numbers.

Have a great evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top