12/5 Putty AMPS 245 PMPS 226

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
+4 92

Good morning. We have not been here for a couple of days so nothing to link to today's condo.
Putty is....well Putty. He has "politely" decided to switch his days and nights around so that his green is now during the day and we can all sleep at night. I think even he was too tired to be kept awake by all the late night/early morning poking.

Numbers have been pretty much the same.....I am still thinking of adding a little fat to the dose but he was in the 60's yesterday so once again I will give it a couple more cycles.

Going to buy a Christmas tree today. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/5 Putty AMPS 245

Morning Miriam!!! So nice of Putty to let you have some sleepus!!! cat_pet_icon It's always better when their low cycle is during the day! I love his name because it so matches his gorgeous and handsome self!!!
 
Re: 12/5 Putty AMPS 245 +5 45

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Guess Putty doesnt want that dose crease no way!! What a dive! Glad all is well in polite Putty land-Hugs from us!
 
Re: 12/5 Putty PMPS 226

AMPS 245
+4 92
+5 45 fed HC
+6 53 fed HC
+7 52 fed LC
+8 37 fed HC
+8.25 64 fed LC
+9 71
PMPS 226

Thank you polite Putty for doing this during the day while I was out but DH was home. Now I assume the big pink bounce will be coming soon just in time to get a good night's sleep.....although if Putty's liver decides it is ok for him to go low then I would welcome staying up all night to test. :mrgreen:

Since Putty is a long time diabetic I am not sure how much I will lower the dose. I think I may just shave from a f1.50 to a regular 1.50.......should anyone disagree or have a better idea please feel free to let me know. :?
 
wow...Putty has sure kept you busy today! hope you get some rest tonight :-D but then again.....they're soooooo full of surprises, aren't they?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top