12/5 MISSY AMPS 340. +2- 320, +4- 297, +7- 293

DanaB

Member Since 2020
DAY 2 of 1 unit TR method.

This is A LOT different then yesterday. High numbers, but a better curve (i think). Im hoping to see lower numbers so i dont have to increase her dose in a few days.
 
She’s bouncing from all that green. A bounce can take up to 6 cycles to clear. No need to test again until PMPS.
 
Back
Top