12/5 Harley - no shot tonight, still having problems

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/5 Harley AMPS 60

Wow Harley. Surf real nicely, today, okay?

Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
Re: 12/5 Harley AMPS 60, 37/+2

37/+2 Time to pile on the gravy. Time got away from me so I now have set the timer for 30 to test again. He had risen x2 before I shot but guess Harley was not done falling.

Pattie
 
Re: 12/5 Harley AMPS 60, 37/+2

WOW! Way to go Harley! Of course it has to happen on a Monday! Lots of gravy and he will surf in the green and blues for you today. Have a great day Pattie!
 
Re: 12/5 Harley AMPS 60, It's been a tough AM

It's been a really tough AM with Harley.

+47/+11
53/+11.5
60 AMPS
37/+2 - HC given
60/+2.5
34/+4 HC given, vomited everything. Gave just gravy & karo
90/+5

Harley NEVER vomits, so I know something is up. I know the 90 is the gravy & karo but I feel better about the number. I was to go into work but changed my schedule. I just cannot leave him here alone.

Pattie
 
Re: 12/5 Harley AMPS 60, It's been a tough AM

Aww, I'm sorry you've had such a rough morning. Good thing you were able to stay home with Harley tho. Come on up a bit Harley ok? Take it easy on the bean! Hope your day gets less stressful Pattie.
 
Re: 12/5 Harley AMPS 60, It's been a tough AM

Hi guys .. I'd say that's a tough morning! Sorry you had to change your work schedule around, but probably best to stay home with the little guy today .. seems like he likes to lay low this morning! I won't be here much this week as peter has it off, so have a great week!
 
Re: 12/5 Harley AMPS 60, It's been a tough AM

I think Harley was telling you to take more than just the fat off. I hope you're doing OK. Please update when you can.
 
Been a long day and not getting any better. Finally took Harley to the vet. Nothing wrong with him but low bg. I skipped the shot tonight and per vet giving 2ml karo Q hour. At 106/+14 and this is after approx 7ml of karo in the last 3 hours. It is going to be a long night. He is going to skyrocket once all the karo hits.

pattie
 
Glad it was nothing more than just low BG. Hope he comes up/stays up soon so you can get some much needed rest.
 
WOWZA!!! Take a look at this guy!!!!

wonderful on the reduction, but i sure hope you can get some rest, Pattie!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top