12/5 Flat Jack AMPS 96

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda and Scooter & Jack

Member Since 2012
All is well in Jacks world this morning. His P's are in order and he is playing with Bailey and Tater. Getting new toys has really sparked up the house.
I will lower his dose tomorrow to .01U tomorrow if all goes well today. That is sure going to be hard to measure. :eek::joyful::D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top