Jan D & Squeaky
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...n-6-237-amps-319-3-265-9-263-pmps-297.239555/
What do cats eat for breakfast? Mice Krispies!
Hi Folks, having a bit of a rough time over here. Squeaky's numbers have been higher. I DID get used to the greens and blue.... however I haven't been feeling so great (not covid). Last couple days, I've been using a tsp of canned food (probably high carb) to deliver his pills, since I don't feel up to pilling. It's probably been affecting his numbers.
Same today. And look he is in the black again. @Wendy&Neko Am I supposed to increase to 4 units today? Thanks a bunch.
What do cats eat for breakfast? Mice Krispies!
Hi Folks, having a bit of a rough time over here. Squeaky's numbers have been higher. I DID get used to the greens and blue.... however I haven't been feeling so great (not covid). Last couple days, I've been using a tsp of canned food (probably high carb) to deliver his pills, since I don't feel up to pilling. It's probably been affecting his numbers.
Same today. And look he is in the black again. @Wendy&Neko Am I supposed to increase to 4 units today? Thanks a bunch.

