tessa's mom
Member Since 2022
Previous thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-1-tessa-amps-370-4-137-fast-drop.271363/
I've read through the TR info multiple times and based on that, it looks like she should increase to 1.5 units either tomorrow or Tuesday.
I was leaning towards increasing to 1.5 units tomorrow but wanted to check here first to see if anyone thought we should wait another day.
I've read through the TR info multiple times and based on that, it looks like she should increase to 1.5 units either tomorrow or Tuesday.
I was leaning towards increasing to 1.5 units tomorrow but wanted to check here first to see if anyone thought we should wait another day.