12/4 SINVER. AMPS. 110+1 142 +4'5 37 +5 106 +6 106 +8 150 PMPS. 305 +1'5 279 +10 372

Great start this morning Xelo , was wondering with that 37 @+4.5 are you going to take the reduction tonight ?.
Hope you both have wonderful day :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
If I am going to reduce , why it can always go back up .. e been thinking about the method of going down when it is under 40 not 50 why the almost been there for a year and I talked to gill and he advised me .. tonight will reduce the dose and see how it works.
 
Back
Top